The Wensum Alliance is being led by Prof. Kevin Hiscock and Prof. Andrew Lovett from the School of Environmental Sciences at the University of East Anglia in Norwich. The current (second) phase of the project runs until 2017. For further details please contact:

Dr Kevin Hiscock
Prof Kevin Hiscock
Project Leader
k.hiscock@uea.ac.uk
Prof Andrew Lovett
Prof Andrew Lovett
Project Leader
a.lovett@uea.ac.uk
Mr Lister Noble
Mr Lister Noble
Farm Liaison
lister.noble@farmsystems.co.uk
Ms Gilla Sunnenberg
Ms Gilla Sunnenberg
GIS Analyst
g.sunnenberg@uea.ac.uk
Dr Ros Boar
Dr Ros Boar
Ecological Advisor
r.boar@uea.ac.uk
Fieldwork Team
Simon Ellis, Richard Cooper,
Kevin & Jenny Stevenson
Fieldwork Team
Dr Trudie Dockerty
Dr Trudie Dockerty
Knowledge Exchange / Website
t.dockerty@uea.ac.uk